What's the TATE?

Started by henchmanUK, December 12, 2003, 10:47:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

henchmanUK

"The drunkenness, the violence, the nihilism: the Eagles should really be an English football team, not an American one." - Financial Times, London

General_Failure

I don't know either, but I think it's some EMB crap. :)

The man. The myth. The legend.

Tomahawk

On the philadelphiaeagles.com message board, one of the sections is named T.alk A.bout T.he E.agles, or TATE for short.

smeags

its a place where clueless football fans can hang out and make no sense.
If guns kill people then spoons made Rosie O'Donnel a fatass.

Quote from: ice grillin you on March 16, 2008, 03:38:24 PM
phillies will be under 500 this year...book it

Syracuse

I am an agent of chaos

Sgt PSN

sammyeaglesfan

And TATERS are the people who talk on the TATE    ;D
Eagles fan 4 life

Rome

And TATEr Tots are people who respond to threads such as these.   :-D

BigEd76

Syracuse

I am an agent of chaos

Drinkin'@TheLincoln

[color=005252]It's a place where people have a sense of humor, and you aren't pre-judged.  A place where you can make a joke, and people let it roll off their back.

A place where the Moderators don't call you 'crap' without knowing anything about you.

Sounds alot like this place, huh?

No, I didn't think so either.[/color]

PhillyGirl

Dude, you need to seriously get a grip.

Its a MESSAGE BOARD.

If you took 5 seconds to maybe ask WHY that thread got closed, instead of just blasting off with your rude comments, you'd understand and feel like an icehole for your above post.